Clearwater Elementary School

3575 E. 79th Street Indianapolis, IN 46240

Main Line: 317.259.5465 | Attendance Line: 317.259.5480 | Fax: 317.259.5469

Staff Member Position/Role Email Extension
Front Office
Maravene Inman Principal minman@msdwt.k12.in.us 15102
Amy Clark Assistant Principal aclark@msdwt.k12.in.us 15103
Kathy Chase Administrative Assistant kchase@msdwt.k12.in.us 15101
Tennille Rains Office Assistant trains@msdwt.k12.in.us 15100
Natalie Dycus Nurse ndycus@iuhealth.org 15104
Meg Nation Psychologist mnation@msdwt.k12.in.us 43009
Shierly Rivera Multilingual Family Liason sriveramercado@msdwt.k12.in.us 15211
Brent Kelly-Hooks Social Worker bkellyhooks@msdwt.k12.in.us 15189
Officer Will Hogan Resource Officer whogan@msdwt.k12.in.us
Kindergarten
Ashlee Sadler Classroom Teacher asadler@msdwt.k12.in.us 15114
Patti Churchill Instructional Assistant pchurchill@msdwt.k12.in.us
Emily Doss Classroom Teacher edoss@msdwt.k12.in.us 15188
Erin Doss Instructional Assistant erdoss@msdwt.k12.in.us
Rejan Campbell Instructional Assistant rcampbell@msdwt.k12.in.us 15112
Brittany Catt Classroom Teacher bcatt@msdwt.k12.in.us
Toby Presnal Instructional Assistant tpresnal@msdwt.k12.in.us
Brandt Hatcher Classroom Teacher bhatcher@msdwt.k12.in.us 15318
Sophia Caldwell Instructional Assistant scaldwell@msdwt.k12.in.us
Kaitlyn Owens Classroom Teacher krowens@msdwt.k12.in.us 15136
April Bell-Hicks Instructional Assistant ahicks@msdwt.k12.in.us
First Grade
Chris Froberg Classroom Teacher cfroberg@msdwt.k12.in.us 15320
Kasey Kildall Classroom Teacher kkildall@msdwt.k12.in.us 15307
Leslie Middleton Classroom Teacher lmiddleton@msdwt.k12.in.us 15142
Courtney Coppinger Classroom Teacher ccoppinger@msdwt.k12.in.us 15319
Erik Felts Classroom Teacher efelts@msdwt.k12.in.us 15141
Second Grade
Kalisha Hoffman Classroom Teacher khoffman@msdwt.k12.in.us 15321
Jennifer Price Classroom Teacher jprice@msdwt.k12.in.us 15144
Linda Dugger Classroom Teacher ldugger@msdwt.k12.in.us 15305
Erin Murphy Classroom Teacher ekmurphy@msdwt.k12.in.us 15135
Laura Coleman Classroom Teacher lcoleman@msdwt.k12.in.us 15310
Third Grade
Sonya Weber Classroom Teacher sweber@msdwt.k12.in.us 15124
Mark Tarowsky Classroom Teacher mtarowsky@msdwt.k12.in.us 15182
Jeremie Benjamin Classroom Teacher jbenjamin@msdwt.k12.in.us 15302
Jessica Mayorga Classroom Teacher jmayorga@msdwt.k12.in.us 15131
Kaitlyn Crowley Classroom Teacher kcrowley@msdwt.k12.in.us 15317
Fourth Grade
Suzannah Therber Classroom Teacher stherber@msdwt.k12.in.us 15121
Andy Barnett Classroom Teacher abarnett@msdwt.k12.in.us 15309
Becky Hoog Classroom Teacher bhoog@msdwt.k12.in.us 15309
Molly Kacey Classroom Teacher mkacey@msdwt.k12.in.us 15133
Fifth Grade
Russ Swisher Classroom Teacher rswisher@msdwt.k12.in.us 15161
Kara Briar Classroom Teacher kbriar@msdwt.k12.in.us 15123
Sabrina McDonald Classroom Teacher smcdonald@msdwt.k12.in.us 15312
Laura Ann Hayden Classroom Teacher lhayden@msdwt.k12.in.us 15313
Jasmine Singfield Classroom Teacher jsingfield@msdwt.k12.in.us 15125
Resource
Kendall Daugherty Resource Teacher kdaugherty@msdwt.k12.in.us 15314
Caitlin Gadus Resource Teacher cgadus@msdwt.k12.in.us 15185
John Weichert Resource Teacher jweichert@msdwt.k12.in.us 15147
Maggie Hodell Resource Teacher mhodell@msdwt.k12.in.us 15315
Colette Hreno Resource Instructional Assistant chreno@msdwt.k12.in.us
Tom Hreno Resource Instructional Assistant threno@msdwt.k12.in.us
Maureen Elmore Resource Instructional Assistant melmore@msdwt.k12.in.us
Lesley Seitz Resource Instructional Assistant lseitz@msdwt.k12.in.us
Dalton Maschino-Smith Resource Instructional Assistant dksmith@msdwt.k12.in.us
Madison Triwedi Resource Instructional Assistant mtriwedi@msdwt.k12.in.us
Behavior Support
Rachel Terry Behaviorist rterry@msdwt.k12.in.us 15316
Yasmeen Tevis Behaviorist yatevis@msdwt.k12.in.us 15311
Whitney Miller Behaviorist wmiller@msdwt.k12.in.us
LaDonna Sanders Behavior Instructional Assistant lsanders@msdwt.k12.in.us
Cummins
Erin Day eday@cumminsbhs.org 15193
Drew McCall dmccall@cumminsbhs.org 15174
Madi Murray mmurray@cumminsbhs.org 15212
Title 1
Amanda Pitzele K-1 Instructional Coach apitzele@msdwt.k12.in.us 15128
Jessica Murphy 2-3 Instructional Coach jmurphy@msdwt.k12.in.us 15130
Anat Pinsky 4-5 Instructional Coach apinsky@msdwt.k12.in.us 15181
Mary Kay French Title 1 Instructional Assistant mfrench@msdwt.k12.in.us
Catherine Taylor Title 1 Instructional Assistant ctaylor@msdwt.k12.in.us
Ann Olvey Title 1 Instructional Assistant aolvey@msdwt.k12.in.us
Kathy Levine Title 1 Instructional Assistant klevine@msdwt.k12.in.us
Steve Lee Title 1 Instructional Assistant slee@msdwt.k12.in.us
Alease Miles Title 1 Instructional Assistant amiles@msdwt.k12.in.us
Special Area
Jen Thompson Art Teacher jthompson@msdwt.k12.in.us 15171
Maribeth Smith Music Teacher mbsmith@msdwt.k12.in.us 15172
Bert Gorecki P.E. Teacher bgorecki@msdwt.k12.in.us 15173
Josh Harris Technology Teacher jharris@msdwt.k12.in.us 15111
Kara Pulley Media Specialist kpulley@msdwt.k12.in.us 15322
Media Instructional Assistant
Cafeteria
Kasey Rausch Cafeteria Manager krausch@msdwt.k12.in.us 15190
Angela Wilhelm Cafeteria Staff awilhelm@msdwt.k12.in.us
TinaDeWeese Cafeteria Staff cdeweese@msdwt.k12.in.us
Conan Dickerson Cafeteria Staff cdickerson@msdwt.k12.in.us
Tabitha Redd-Klingsmith Cafeteria Staff treddklingsmith@msdwt.k12.in.us
English As A New Language
Apriradee Ngamkamolrat angamkamolrat@msdwt.k12.in.us 15165
Speech Therapy
Laura Chittenden Speech-Language Pathologist lchittenden@msdwt.k12.in.us 15106
Technology
Sam Sripakdee Building Tech ssripakdee@msdwt.k12.in.us 11222
Building Operations
Holly Truitt Building Foreman htruitt@msdwt.k12.in.us
Roger Phillips Operational/Technical rphillips@msdwt.k12.in.us
Tiki Rowell Custodial Staff trowell@msdwt.k12.in.us
Translate »